About All State Communications

Connecting people, data and information systems.

Since 1998, we at All State Communications, Inc have been a State Contract cabling vendor. To this day, we continue to offer a full range of low voltage systems and cabling services. Our experienced and friendly professionals continue to provide the latest technologies for businesses as well as residential customers.

Dave Schornack

David Schornack
President
david.schornack@arvig.com
218.346.8107

Andrea Allen

Andrea Allen
Project Coordinator
andrea.allen@arvig.com
218.751.7847

Jim Andrews

Jim Andrews
Account Manager
jim.andrews@allstatecom.com
651.636.7200

Greg Bomstad

Greg Bomstad
Account Manager
greg.bomstad@allstatecom.com
320.203.1511

Rick Braman

Rick Braman
Account Manager
rick.braman@allstatecom.com
320.203.1511

Bob Burt

Bob Burt
Account Manager
bob.burt@allstatecom.com
651.636.7200

Craig Dahlke

Craig Dahlke
Senior Account Manager
craig.dahlke@allstatecom.com
651.636.7200

Mike Gusse

Mike Gusse
Senior Account Manager
mike.gusse@allstatecom.com
651.636.7200

Pete Helmin

Pete Helmin
Account Manager
pete.helmin@allstatecom.com
320.203.1511

Dan Hoops

Dan Hoops
Director of Engineering
dan.hoops@allstatecom.com
320.203.1511

Chris Jones

Chris Jones
Installation Manager
chris.jones@allstatecom.com
320.203.1511

Mitch Kiffmeyer

Mitch Kiffmeyer
Account Manager
mitch.kiffmeyer@allstatecom.com
320.203.1511

Steve Melbye

Steve Melbye
Account Manager
steve.melbye@allstatecom.com
651.636.7200

Kevin Oneal

Kevin O’neal
Senior Account Manager
kevin.oneal@allstatecom.com
320.203.1511

Aaron Parendo

Aaron Parendo
Account Manager/Project Manager
aaron.parendo@allstatecom.com
320.201.1511

Jeremy Peebles

Jeremy Peebles
Account Manager
jeremy.peebles@allstatecom.com
320.203.1511

Frank Petykowski

Frank Petykowski
Director of Fire & Security
frank.petykowski@allstatecom.com
320.203.1511

Eric Pilgrim

Eric Pilgrim
Sales Representative
eric.pilgrim@arvig.com
218.346.8190

Pam Randall

Pam Randall
Account Manager
pam.randall@allstatecom.com
651.636.7200

Jenn Ribar

Jenn Ribar
Account Manager
jenn.ribar@allstatecom.com
651.636.7200

Mike Ronnie

Mike Ronnie
Account Manager
mike.ronnie@arvig.com
701.318.9914

Scott Woodward

Scott Woodward
Business Development Manager
scott.woodward@allstatecom.com
651.636.7200