State Contract

Qualified and experienced for state contracts

All State Commmunications, Inc. has been a State Contract cabling vendor since 1998.  This easy to use State Contract along with the high-quality workmanship of All State Communications will make for an easy and cost-effective experience.  Contact your local All State Communications, Inc. representative for more information and references.

Agency Ordering Instructions

Orders are to be placed directly with the Contract Vendor.  State agencies should use a contract release order (CRO) or a blanket purchase order (BPC).  The person ordering should include his or her name and phone number.  Orders may be submitted via fax services.

Contract Users

This Contract is available to State agencies and to members of the State’s Cooperative Purchasing Venture (CPV) program at the same prices, terms, and conditions.

State Agency Contract Use

This contract must be used by State Agencies unless a specific exception is granted by the Acquisition Management Specialist.

All State Communications, Inc. is one of the few cabling contractors with the ability to support and service ALL of the following zones involved in our State of Minnesota job bid contract:

Zone 1:
Eleven County Twin Cities Zone

Anoka, Carver, Chisago, Dakota, Hennepin, Isanti, Ramsey, Scott, Sherburne, Washington, Wright

Zone 2:
Rochester Zone

Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Houston, LeSueur, Mower, Olmsted, Steele, Wabasha, Winona

Zone 3:
Mankato – Marshall Zone

Blue Earth, Brown, Cottonwood, Faribault, Jackson, Lincoln, Lyon, Martin, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Rock, Sibley, Watonwan

Zone 4:
Olivia – Morris Zone

Big Stone, Chippewa, Kandiyohi, Lac Qui Parle, Pope, Renville, Stevens, Swift, Traverse, Yellow Medicine

Zone 5:
Detroit Lakes – Moorhead Zone

Becker, Cass, Clay, Douglas, Grant, Hubbard, Otter Tail, Todd, Wadena, Wilkin

Zone 6:
Thief River Falls – Bemidji Zone

Beltrami, Clearwater, Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Roseau

Zone 7:
Arrowhead Zone

Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake, St. Louis

Zone 8:
Cambridge – Hill City Zone

Aitkin, Carlton, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, Pine

Zone 9:
St. Cloud – Little Falls Zone

Benton, Crow Wing, Meeker, McLeod, Morrison, Stearns